Live England matches on TV

Tomorrow friday, 23/02/2024
19:45 England England Austria Austria
Tuesday, 27/02/2024
17:00
  • Friendly Women
England England Italy Italy
Saturday, 23/03/2024
19:00 England England Brazil Brazil
Tuesday, 26/03/2024
19:45
  • Friendly
England England Belgium Belgium
  • Channel 4
Monday, 03/06/2024
19:45
  • Friendly
England England Bosnia Bosnia
  • Channel 4
Friday, 07/06/2024
19:45
  • Friendly
England England Iceland Iceland
  • Channel 4
Sunday, 16/06/2024
20:00 Serbia Serbia England England
Thursday, 20/06/2024
17:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Denmark Denmark England England
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • BBC One
Tuesday, 25/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
England England Slovenia Slovenia
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Saturday, 07/09/2024
17:00 Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland England England
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Tuesday, 10/09/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
England England Finland Finland
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Thursday, 10/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
England England Greece Greece
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Sunday, 13/10/2024
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Finland Finland England England
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Thursday, 14/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Greece Greece England England
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Sunday, 17/11/2024
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
England England Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
  • ITV1
  • ITV4

Right now, there are 15 England live televised matches in 4 different competitions and broadcast on 8 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be England - Austria which will be played next Friday 23 February 2024 at 20:45 broadcast on ITVX, ITV, ITV1.