ITVX Football live

Matches for today friday, 21/06/2024
17:00 Poland Poland Austria Austria
Tomorrow saturday, 22/06/2024
17:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Turkey Turkey Portugal Portugal
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Belgium Belgium Romania Romania
  • ITVX
  • RTÉ2
  • ITV
  • RTÉ2 +1
  • ITV1
Tuesday, 25/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
England England Slovenia Slovenia
  • ITVX
  • ITV
  • ITV1
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Denmark Denmark Serbia Serbia
Wednesday, 26/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Georgia Georgia Portugal Portugal
  • ITV
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Czech Republic Czech Republic Turkey Turkey
  • ITV
  • ITVX
  • ITV4
Friday, 12/07/2024
20:00 England England Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
  • ITV
  • ITVX
Tuesday, 16/07/2024
18:00
  • Eurocopa Femenina Qualifying Round
Sweden Sweden England England
  • ITV
  • ITVX
Friday, 09/08/2024
23:00 Manchester City Manchester City Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Saturday, 07/09/2024
17:00 Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland England England
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Tuesday, 10/09/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
England England Finland Finland
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Thursday, 10/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
England England Greece Greece
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Sunday, 13/10/2024
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Finland Finland England England
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Thursday, 14/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Greece Greece England England
  • ITVX
  • ITV1

Right now on ITVX there are 15 live televised matches on 4 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Poland - Austria on UEFA EURO 2024 which will be played next Friday 21 June 2024 at 18:00.