ITV1 Football live

Friday, 23/02/2024
19:45 England England Austria Austria
Tuesday, 27/02/2024
20:00 Luton Town Luton Town Manchester City Manchester City
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Wednesday, 28/02/2024
20:00
  • FA Cup Round of 16
Liverpool Liverpool Southampton Southampton
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Friday, 14/06/2024
20:00 Germany Germany Scotland Scotland
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Saturday, 15/06/2024
14:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Hungary Hungary Switzerland Switzerland
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
17:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Spain Spain Croatia Croatia
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Sunday, 16/06/2024
17:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Slovenia Slovenia Denmark Denmark
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Monday, 17/06/2024
17:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Belgium Belgium Slovakia Slovakia
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Austria Austria France France
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Wednesday, 19/06/2024
14:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Croatia Croatia Albania Albania
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Thursday, 20/06/2024
14:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Slovenia Slovenia Serbia Serbia
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Spain Spain Italy Italy
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Friday, 21/06/2024
17:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
TBC TBC Austria Austria
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Saturday, 22/06/2024
17:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Turkey Turkey Portugal Portugal
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Belgium Belgium Romania Romania
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Tuesday, 25/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
England England Slovenia Slovenia
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Saturday, 07/09/2024
17:00 Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland England England
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Tuesday, 10/09/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
England England Finland Finland
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Thursday, 10/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
England England Greece Greece
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Sunday, 13/10/2024
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Finland Finland England England
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Thursday, 14/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Greece Greece England England
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Sunday, 17/11/2024
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
England England Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
More days

Right now on ITV1 there are 22 live televised matches on 4 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is England - Austria on Friendly Women which will be played next 23 February 2024 at 20:45.

ITV is a free-to-air channel in the Republic of Ireland that was born in September 1955 to compete with the BBC.

The chain is also available to watch in some geographic areas of the Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland and Wales. Even, it can also be seen through cable or IPTV in other areas of Europe far from the islands such as Liechtenstein and Switzerland.

Over the years they have broadcast soccer competitions. All editions of the World Cup and the UEFA Euro have been televised on ITV since 1966, thanks to an agreement reached with the BBC. They have also offered matches for the England National Team, the Champions League or the FA Cup.

Sports coverage on ITV doesn't just stop at soccer. They have also televised pool games, boxing matches, horse races, cycling stages, darts, motorsport, rugby matches and tennis matches.

The vast majority of the channel's sporting events can be seen live ITV4.