Live Rampla Juniors matches on TV

Tomorrow friday, 23/02/2024
23:00 Progreso Progreso Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors
Sunday, 03/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors Peñarol Peñarol
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 08/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo Cerro Largo Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 15/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors Miramar Misiones Miramar Misiones
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 22/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors CA Fénix CA Fénix
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 29/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Cerro CA Cerro Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 05/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors Racing Club Racing Club
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 12/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional Nacional Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 19/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 26/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Danubio Danubio Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 03/05/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors Boston River Boston River
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 11 Rampla Juniors live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Progreso - Rampla Juniors which will be played next Saturday 24 February 2024 at 00:00 broadcast on GolTV Play.