Live Angel City FC matches on TV

Saturday, 24/08/2024
21:00 San Diego Wave FC San Diego Wave FC Angel City FC Angel City FC
Sunday, 01/09/2024
21:00
  • NWSL
Angel City FC Angel City FC Chicago Red Stars Chicago Red Stars
  • NWSL+
Saturday, 07/09/2024
03:00
  • NWSL
Angel City FC Angel City FC OL Reign OL Reign
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 15/09/2024
00:30
  • NWSL
Racing Louisville Racing Louisville Angel City FC Angel City FC
  • NWSL+
Tuesday, 24/09/2024
03:00
  • NWSL
Angel City FC Angel City FC Portland Thorns Portland Thorns
  • NWSL+
Saturday, 28/09/2024
03:00
  • NWSL
Angel City FC Angel City FC Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
Saturday, 05/10/2024
03:00
  • NWSL
OL Reign OL Reign Angel City FC Angel City FC
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 13/10/2024
00:30
  • NWSL
North Carolina Courage North Carolina Courage Angel City FC Angel City FC
  • NWSL+
Monday, 21/10/2024
00:30
  • NWSL
Angel City FC Angel City FC Utah Royals FC Utah Royals FC
  • NWSL+
Saturday, 02/11/2024
02:00
  • NWSL
Portland Thorns Portland Thorns Angel City FC Angel City FC
  • NWSL+
More days

Right now, there are 10 Angel City FC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be San Diego Wave FC - Angel City FC which will be played next Saturday 24 August 2024 at 22:00 broadcast on NWSL+.