Live Leicester City matches on TV

Friday, 28 February 2020
20:00
Premier League
Norwich
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 09 March 2020
20:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 14 March 2020
12:30
Premier League
Watford
Leicester City
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 22 March 2020
14:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Brighton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed