Live Denmark matches on TV

Sunday, 16/06/2024
17:00 Slovenia Slovenia Denmark Denmark
Thursday, 20/06/2024
17:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Denmark Denmark England England
Tuesday, 25/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Denmark Denmark Serbia Serbia
Thursday, 05/09/2024
19:45 Denmark Denmark Switzerland Switzerland
Sunday, 08/09/2024
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Denmark Denmark Serbia Serbia
  • Viaplay Sports
Saturday, 12/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Spain Spain Denmark Denmark
  • Viaplay Sports
Tuesday, 15/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Switzerland Switzerland Denmark Denmark
  • Viaplay Sports
Friday, 15/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Denmark Denmark Spain Spain
  • Viaplay Sports
Monday, 18/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Serbia Serbia Denmark Denmark
  • Viaplay Sports

Right now, there are 9 Denmark live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Slovenia - Denmark which will be played next Sunday 16 June 2024 at 18:00 broadcast on ITVX, ITV1.