Live Chelsea matches on TV

Tuesday, 25 February 2020
20:00
Champions League
Chelsea
FC Bayern
Virgin Media Sport
RTÉ2
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Chelsea
Liverpool
BBC One
Sunday, 08 March 2020
14:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 14 March 2020
17:30
Premier League
Aston Villa
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 March 2020
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester City
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Wolves
To be confirmed