Live Manchester Utd. matches on TV

Thursday, 27 February 2020
20:00
Europa League
Manchester Utd.
Club Brugge
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 01 March 2020
14:00
Premier League
Everton
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 05 March 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Derby County
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 08 March 2020
16:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 15 March 2020
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed