Live Manchester Utd. matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 24/02/2024
15:00 Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Fulham Fulham
Wednesday, 28/02/2024
19:45 Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
Sunday, 03/03/2024
15:30
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
Saturday, 09/03/2024
12:30
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Everton Everton
Saturday, 16/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Sheffield United Sheffield United
Saturday, 30/03/2024
20:00
  • Premier League
Brentford Brentford Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 03/04/2024
19:45
  • Premier League
Chelsea Chelsea Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 06/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Liverpool Liverpool
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 13/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Newcastle Newcastle
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 27/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Crystal Palace Crystal Palace Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Arsenal Arsenal
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 19/05/2024
16:00
  • Premier League
Brighton Brighton Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 14 Manchester Utd. live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 10 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Manchester Utd. - Fulham which will be played next Saturday 24 February 2024 at 15:00 broadcast on Premier Sports 1.

For more information, please access the website of Manchester Utd..