Live Manchester Utd. matches on TV

Wednesday, 08 December 2021
20:00
Champions League
Manchester Utd.
Young Boys
Virgin Media Sport
Virgin Media Two
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 11 December 2021
17:30
Premier League
Norwich
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
19:30
Premier League
Brentford
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 18 December 2021
12:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Brighton
To be confirmed
Monday, 27 December 2021
20:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 30 December 2021
20:15
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Burnley
Amazon Prime Video
Monday, 03 January 2022
17:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 15 January 2022
17:30
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 22 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
19:45
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Brentford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 24 Manchester Utd. live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 10 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Manchester Utd. - Young Boys which will be played next 08 December 2021 at 21:00 broadcast on Virgin Media Sport, Virgin Media Two, BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 2.

For more information, please access the website of Manchester Utd..