Live matches guide on Sky Sports Arena

Wednesday, 29 September 2021
19:45
Championship
Barnsley
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
19:45
Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Hull City
Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
19:45
Championship
Huddersfield
Preston North End
Sky Sports Arena
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Brighton
Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
18:00
Championship
Brentford
Cardiff City
Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
19:45
Championship
Luton Town
Millwall
Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
19:45
Championship
Middlesbrough
Huddersfield
Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
18:00
Championship
Reading
Coventry City
Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday, 08 December 2020
19:45
Championship
Stoke City
Cardiff City
Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday, 01 December 2020
19:45
Championship
Birmingham
Barnsley
Sky Sports Arena
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
19:45
Championship
Swansea
Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports Arena
Wednesday, 18 November 2020
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Republic of Ireland
Bulgaria
Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday, 03 November 2020
19:45
Championship
Cardiff City
Barnsley
Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
18:45
Championship
Swansea
Stoke City
Sky Sports Arena
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
19:45
Championship
Millwall
Luton Town
Sky Sports Arena
Sunday, 26 July 2020
16:00
Premier League
Burnley
Brighton
Sky Sports Arena
Thursday, 16 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Sheffield United
Sky One
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 07 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Watford
Norwich
Sky One
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Premier League
At this time, there are no live televised football matches on Sky Sports Arena but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Sky Sports Arena.

We will update this Sky Sports Arena agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 18 football matches televised live by Sky Sports Arena.

The first published match was on 07 July 2020 between Watford - Norwich.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Championship with a total of 13 games and the three most televised teams are Cardiff City (3), Barnsley (3), Millwall (2).