Live Bournemouth matches on TV

Saturday, 24/02/2024
17:30 Bournemouth Bournemouth Manchester City Manchester City
Tuesday, 27/02/2024
19:30 Bournemouth Bournemouth Leicester City Leicester City
Sunday, 03/03/2024
13:00
  • Premier League
Burnley Burnley Bournemouth Bournemouth
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 09/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Sheffield United Sheffield United
Saturday, 16/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Bournemouth Bournemouth
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 30/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Tuesday, 02/04/2024
19:45
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 06/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Luton Town Luton Town Bournemouth Bournemouth
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 13/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Bournemouth Bournemouth
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 27/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Brighton Brighton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Arsenal Arsenal Bournemouth Bournemouth
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 19/05/2024
16:00
  • Premier League
Chelsea Chelsea Bournemouth Bournemouth
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 14 Bournemouth live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Bournemouth - Manchester City which will be played next Saturday 24 February 2024 at 18:30 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HDR, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.

For more information, please access the website of Bournemouth.