Live Manchester City matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 24/02/2024
17:30 Bournemouth Bournemouth Manchester City Manchester City
Tuesday, 27/02/2024
20:00 Luton Town Luton Town Manchester City Manchester City
Sunday, 03/03/2024
15:30
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 06/03/2024
20:00 Manchester City Manchester City København København
Sunday, 10/03/2024
15:45
  • Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Manchester City Manchester City
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 17/03/2024
16:30
  • Premier League
Brighton Brighton Manchester City Manchester City
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 31/03/2024
16:30
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Arsenal Arsenal
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 03/04/2024
20:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Aston Villa Aston Villa
Saturday, 06/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Crystal Palace Crystal Palace Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 13/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Luton Town Luton Town
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Tottenham Tottenham Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 27/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Fulham Fulham Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 19/05/2024
16:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City West Ham West Ham
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 15 Manchester City live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 11 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Bournemouth - Manchester City which will be played next Saturday 24 February 2024 at 18:30 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HDR, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.