Live Aston Villa matches on TV

Saturday, 02/03/2024
17:30 Luton Town Luton Town Aston Villa Aston Villa
Thursday, 07/03/2024
17:45 Ajax Ajax Aston Villa Aston Villa
Sunday, 10/03/2024
13:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Tottenham Tottenham
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 14/03/2024
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Round of 16
Aston Villa Aston Villa Ajax Ajax
  • TNT Sports
Sunday, 17/03/2024
14:00
  • Premier League
West Ham West Ham Aston Villa Aston Villa
Saturday, 30/03/2024
17:30
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 03/04/2024
20:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 06/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 13/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Arsenal Arsenal Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Bournemouth Bournemouth
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 27/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Chelsea Chelsea
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Brighton Brighton Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Liverpool Liverpool
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 19/05/2024
16:00
  • Premier League
Crystal Palace Crystal Palace Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 14 Aston Villa live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Luton Town - Aston Villa which will be played next Saturday 2 March 2024 at 18:30 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HDR, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.

For more information, please access the website of Aston Villa.