Live Arsenal matches on TV

Monday, 06 December 2021
20:00
Premier League
Everton
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 11 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Southampton
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
20:00
Premier League
Arsenal
West Ham
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 18 December 2021
17:30
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 26 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
12:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Wolves
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 01 January 2022
12:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester City
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 16 January 2022
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 22 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Burnley
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
19:45
Premier League
Wolves
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Brentford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Everton
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 24 Arsenal live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Everton - Arsenal which will be played next 06 December 2021 at 21:00 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.

For more information, please access the website of Arsenal.