Live Everton matches on TV

Saturday, 24/02/2024
15:00 Brighton Brighton Everton Everton
Saturday, 02/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton West Ham West Ham
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 09/03/2024
12:30
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Everton Everton
Sunday, 17/03/2024
14:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Liverpool Liverpool
Saturday, 30/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Wednesday, 03/04/2024
19:45
  • Premier League
Newcastle Newcastle Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 06/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 13/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Chelsea Chelsea Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 27/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Luton Town Luton Town Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 19/05/2024
16:00
  • Premier League
Arsenal Arsenal Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 13 Everton live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 6 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Brighton - Everton which will be played next Saturday 24 February 2024 at 16:00 broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of Everton.