TNT Sports Ultra HD Football live

TNT Sports Ultra HD: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 11/07/2020
15:00 Liverpool Burnley
Wednesday, 03/08/2016
20:00 Manchester Utd. Everton
Sunday, 17/07/2016
15:00 Chelsea Women Arsenal Women
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 28/05/2016
19:45 Real Madrid At. Madrid
Sunday, 22/05/2016
12:15 Hereford Morpeth Town
  • BT Sport Europe
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
  • TNT Sports 5
16:15 Halifax Town Grimsby Town
  • BT Sport Europe
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
  • TNT Sports 5
Saturday, 21/05/2016
17:30 Crystal Palace Manchester Utd.
Wednesday, 18/05/2016
19:45 Liverpool Sevilla FC
  • BT Sport Europe
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
  • BT Sport Showcase
Saturday, 07/05/2016
12:45
  • Premier League
Norwich Manchester Utd.
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Thursday, 05/05/2016
20:05
  • Europa League Semi-finals
Liverpool Villarreal
  • BT Sport Europe
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 01/05/2016
12:00
  • Premier League
Swansea City Liverpool
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday, 26/04/2016
19:45
  • Champions League Semi-finals
Manchester City Real Madrid
  • BT Sport Europe
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 24/04/2016
16:00
  • FA Cup Semi-finals
Crystal Palace Watford
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 16/04/2016
12:45
  • Premier League
Norwich Sunderland
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Thursday, 14/04/2016
20:05
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
Liverpool Borussia Dortmund
  • BT Sport Europe
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 09/04/2016
12:45
  • Premier League
West Ham Arsenal
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 02/04/2016
12:45
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Chelsea
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 19/03/2016
12:45
  • Premier League
Everton Arsenal
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Thursday, 17/03/2016
20:05
  • Europa League Round of 16
Manchester Utd. Liverpool
  • BT Sport Europe
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 13/03/2016
16:00
  • FA Cup Quarter-finals
Manchester Utd. West Ham
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Thursday, 10/03/2016
20:05
  • Europa League Round of 16
Liverpool Manchester Utd.
  • BT Sport Europe
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 09/03/2016
19:45
  • Champions League Round of 16
Chelsea PSG
  • BT Sport Europe
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 05/03/2016
12:45
  • Premier League
Tottenham Arsenal
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 02/03/2016
20:00
  • Premier League
Liverpool Manchester City
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 27/02/2016
12:45
  • Premier League
West Ham Sunderland
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday, 23/02/2016
19:45
  • Champions League Round of 16
Arsenal FC Barcelona
  • BT Sport Europe
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 20/02/2016
12:45
  • FA Cup Round of 16
Arsenal Hull City
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 13/02/2016
12:45
  • Premier League Jornada 26
Sunderland Manchester Utd.
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 06/02/2016
12:45
  • Premier League Jornada 25
Manchester City Leicester City
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 03/02/2016
19:45
  • Premier League Jornada 24
Watford Chelsea
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 23/01/2016
12:45
  • Premier League Jornada 23
Norwich Liverpool
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 16/01/2016
12:45
  • Premier League Jornada 22
Tottenham Sunderland
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 13/01/2016
20:00
  • Premier League Jornada 21
Liverpool Arsenal
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 09/01/2016
17:30
  • FA Cup Round 3
Manchester Utd. Sheffield United
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 02/01/2016
12:45
  • Premier League Jornada 20
West Ham Liverpool
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 28/12/2015
17:30
  • Premier League Jornada 19
Manchester Utd. Chelsea
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports Ultra HD
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on TNT Sports Ultra HD but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on TNT Sports Ultra HD.

We will update this TNT Sports Ultra HD agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 36 football matches televised live by TNT Sports Ultra HD.

The first published match was on 28 December 2015 between Manchester Utd. - Chelsea.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Premier League with a total of 18 games and the three most televised teams are Liverpool (11), Manchester Utd. (9), Arsenal (6).