Eurocopa TV listings

Thursday, 04 June 2020
17:00
Eurocopa
Noruega
Serbia
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
17:00
Eurocopa
Georgia
Bielorrusia
Sky Sports Football
19:45
Eurocopa
Bosnia
Irlanda Norte
Sky Sports Red Button
Sky Sports Premier League
19:45
Eurocopa
Islandia
Rumanía
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Eurocopa
Eslovaquia
República Irlanda
RTÉ2
Sky Sports Football
19:45
Eurocopa
Escocia
Israel
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Eurocopa
Macedonia Norte
Kosovo
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Eurocopa
Bulgaria
Hungría
Sky Sports Red Button
Friday, 11 June 2021
20:00
Eurocopa
Turquía
Italia
BBC One
Saturday, 12 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Gales
Suiza
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Dinamarca
Finlandia
BBC One
20:00
Eurocopa
Bélgica
Rusia
ITV
Sunday, 13 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Inglaterra
Croacia
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Austria
TBD
ITV
20:00
Eurocopa
Países Bajos
Ucrania
ITV
Monday, 14 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
TBD
República Checa
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Polonia
TBD
ITV
20:00
Eurocopa
España
Suecia
BBC One
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
TBD
Portugal
ITV
20:00
Eurocopa
Francia
Alemania
ITV
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Finlandia
Rusia
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Turquía
Gales
BBC One
20:00
Eurocopa
Italia
Suiza
ITV
Thursday, 17 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Ucrania
TBD
ITV
17:00
Eurocopa
Dinamarca
Bélgica
ITV
20:00
Eurocopa
Países Bajos
Austria
BBC One
Friday, 18 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Suecia
TBD
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Croacia
República Checa
BBC One
20:00
Eurocopa
Inglaterra
TBD
ITV
Saturday, 19 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
TBD
Francia
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Portugal
Alemania
ITV
20:00
Eurocopa
España
Polonia
BBC One
Sunday, 20 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Italia
Gales
ITV
17:00
Eurocopa
Suiza
Turquía
ITV4
Monday, 21 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Ucrania
Austria
To be confirmed
17:00
Eurocopa
TBD
Países Bajos
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Rusia
Dinamarca
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Finlandia
Bélgica
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
20:00
Eurocopa
Croacia
TBD
ITV4
20:00
Eurocopa
República Checa
Inglaterra
ITV
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Suecia
Polonia
To be confirmed
17:00
Eurocopa
TBD
España
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Alemania
TBD
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Portugal
Francia
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
Sunday, 27 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
Monday, 28 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
1/8 Final
To be confirmed
Friday, 02 July 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 July 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 06 July 2021
20:00
Eurocopa
Semi-Final
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
20:00
Eurocopa
Semi-Final
To be confirmed
Sunday, 11 July 2021
20:00
Eurocopa
Final
To be confirmed

Now, there are 59 Eurocopa live televised matches and 9 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Noruega - Serbia and it will be played next 04 June 2020 at 18:00 televised by Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.

For further information, please access the website of Eurocopa.