Eurocopa TV listings

Friday, 11 June 2021
20:00
Eurocopa
Turkey
Italy
BBC One
Saturday, 12 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Wales
Switzerland
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Denmark
Finland
BBC One
20:00
Eurocopa
Belgium
Russia
ITV
Sunday, 13 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
England
Croatia
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Austria
North Macedonia
ITV
20:00
Eurocopa
Netherlands
Ukraine
ITV
Monday, 14 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Scotland
Czech Republic
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Poland
Slovakia
ITV
20:00
Eurocopa
Spain
Sweden
BBC One
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Hungary
Portugal
ITV
20:00
Eurocopa
France
Germany
ITV
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Finland
Russia
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Turkey
Wales
BBC One
20:00
Eurocopa
Italy
Switzerland
ITV
Thursday, 17 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Ukraine
North Macedonia
ITV
17:00
Eurocopa
Denmark
Belgium
ITV
20:00
Eurocopa
Netherlands
Austria
BBC One
Friday, 18 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Sweden
Slovakia
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Croatia
Czech Republic
BBC One
20:00
Eurocopa
England
Scotland
ITV
Saturday, 19 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Hungary
France
BBC One
17:00
Eurocopa
Portugal
Germany
ITV
20:00
Eurocopa
Spain
Poland
BBC One
Sunday, 20 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Italy
Wales
ITV
17:00
Eurocopa
Switzerland
Turkey
ITV4
Monday, 21 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Ukraine
Austria
To be confirmed
17:00
Eurocopa
North Macedonia
Netherlands
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Russia
Denmark
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Finland
Belgium
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
20:00
Eurocopa
Croatia
Scotland
ITV4
20:00
Eurocopa
Czech Republic
England
ITV
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Sweden
Poland
To be confirmed
17:00
Eurocopa
Slovakia
Spain
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Germany
Hungary
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Portugal
France
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
Sunday, 27 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
Monday, 28 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Round of 16
To be confirmed
Friday, 02 July 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Quarter-finals
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Quarter-finals
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 July 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Quarter-finals
To be confirmed
20:00
Eurocopa
Quarter-finals
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 06 July 2021
20:00
Eurocopa
Semi-finals
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
20:00
Eurocopa
Semi-finals
To be confirmed
Sunday, 11 July 2021
20:00
Eurocopa
Final
BBC One
ITV

Now, there are 51 Eurocopa live televised matches and 4 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Turkey - Italy and it will be played next 11 June 2021 at 21:00 televised by BBC One.

For further information, please access the website of Eurocopa.