Live Brentford matches on TV

Monday, 26/02/2024
20:00 West Ham West Ham Brentford Brentford
Saturday, 02/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Brentford Brentford Chelsea Chelsea
Saturday, 09/03/2024
17:30
  • Premier League
Arsenal Arsenal Brentford Brentford
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 16/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Burnley Burnley Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 30/03/2024
20:00
  • Premier League
Brentford Brentford Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 02/04/2024
19:45
  • Premier League
Brentford Brentford Brighton Brighton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 06/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 13/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Brentford Brentford Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Luton Town Luton Town Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 27/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Brentford Brentford Fulham Fulham
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 19/05/2024
16:00
  • Premier League
Brentford Brentford Newcastle Newcastle
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 13 Brentford live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 4 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be West Ham - Brentford which will be played next Monday 26 February 2024 at 21:00 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HDR, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.